Login
LOOK Models





us

CONTACTS

LOOK models Česká republika

Rybná 716/24, Staré Město,
110 00 Praha 1
IČ : 044 31 758

+420 777 504 305

Jaroslav Tylinger
CEO Worldwide

+420 608 814 019

jaroslav.tylinger@lookmodels.cz

Josef Fritsch
CEO Worldwide

+420 606 929 882

josef.fritsch@lookmodels.cz

Eliška Vágnerová
Book Now


+420 608 062 512

director@lookmodels.cz

Vitaly Make
Director for Eastern Europe




vitaly.make@lookmodels.cz

Rob Piroška
CEO Slovakia

+421 915 703 800

rob.piroska@lookmodels.cz

Arina Anufrieva
Coordinator CZ

+420 773 993 959

arina.anufrieva@lookmodels.cz

Tereza Wančová
Model Scout - Ustec Region

+420 728 748 554

tereza.wancova@lookmodels.cz

Eva Halířová
Model Scout

+420 777 486 000

eva.halirova@lookmodels.cz

Marcela Kuřinová
Model Scout - Prague

+420 733 252 108

marcela.kurinova@lookmodels.cz

Tereza Blažková
Model Scout - Cheb

+420 775 541 994

tereza.blazkova@lookmodels.cz

Michal Pavlík
Photographer

+420 603 457 073

michal.pavlik@lookmodels.cz

Josef Adlt
Photographer

+420 608 822 565

josef.adlt@lookmodels.cz
Bank account : 41 94 83 93 89 / 0800






Return to the homepage



NAPIŠTE NÁM


Name :

Tel. / Cell. / E-mail :

Mobile :

Message :

Send



LOOK models Czech Republic
Rezidenční usedlost Šafránka
Rybná 716/24, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha 1






Contact us


www.lookmodels.cz

BOOKING : www.lookmodels.cz/booking

Tel. : +420 777 504 305








IČO: 044 31 758
Bank account : 419 483 938 9/0800

© LOOK Models Czech Republic 2016





LOOK Models World :

Rusko
Ukrajina
Slovensko
USA
Německo
Francie
© LOOK Models 2018